Clarkston Community Schools

Print Element


February 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 30
Ce Muffins w/ Mom
-
Ce Lego Competition
-
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 11
Boe Board Meeting
Thu, Feb 14
Nse Classroom Valentine Parties
-
Ce Valentines Day Parties
-
Ie Valentine's Day Parties
-
Ae Valentine's Day Parties
-
Spe Classroom Valentine Parties
-
Ble Valentine Class Parties
-
Fri, Feb 15
Nse Kids Heart Challenge Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Spe 4th Grade: From the HeART
-
Nse PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 28
Ble 4th Grade DSO/DIA
-
Nse Red Wings Assembly
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3