Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District

Learning Options by Phase

On Monday, May 11, Governor Gretchen Whitmer detailed the six phases of her MI Safe Start Plan to reopen the state. The governor has worked with leaders in health care, business, labor, and education to develop the plan. Michigan is currently in Stage 4.

Return to School 2020