Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District

Information Technology

The Information Technology Department supports all district technology and services. We are responsible for the infrastructure, business applications, educational systems, systems integration, and technical support on all of our campuses.

Contacts

Angela Harrison, Administrator of Technology
arharrison@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5412

Jason Hovanec, Network Technician
jdhovanec@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5433

Michelle Johnson, Help Desk Coordinator
mcjohnson@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5406
 

ParentVue Login

StudentVue Login

Tech Support

Andersonville Elementary  - aetech@clarkston.k12.mi.us  

Bailey Lake Elementary - bletech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Clarkston Elementary - cetech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Independence Elementary - ietech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Pine Knob Elementary - pketech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

North Sashabaw Elementary - nsetech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Springfiled Plains Elementary - spetech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Sashabaw Middle School - smstech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Clarkston Junior High - cjhtech@clarkston.k12.mi.us 

Clarkston High School - chstech@clarkston.k12.mi.us