Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District
Turkey Wrap

Elementary School Lunch Menu

Lunch $2.90
Reduced Lunch $.40
Breakfast $1.50
Milk $.50

Download Printable Lunch Menu

Download Elementary Menu Carbohydrate Count


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Thumb tack District Dates

Questions or Comments? Please contact the Nutrition Department at 248.623.8001 or email: slsummers@clarkston.k12.mi.us. USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Join Us for Breakfast!

Breakfast is an important part of everyone's day and prepares young minds for learning. The Food Service Department provides a balanced breakfast daily at the following schools: AE, CE, NSE, PKE, and SPE. A full student breakfast includes a choice of an entree supplying whole grains, fruit and choice of milk and/or juice.

Breakfast Served Daily:

Assorted whole grain, reduced sugar cereal.

Monday - Breakfast Bar, Cinni-Mini's, or Bagel with Cream Cheese
Tuesday - Breakfast Pizza or *Yogurt with Muffin (*Andersonville Elementary only)
Wednesday - Apple Cinnamon Texas Toast or Bagel with Cream Cheese
Thursday - Pancake Sausage on a Stick, Benefit Bar, or Yogurt with Muffin
Friday - Apple Cinnamon Texas Toast or Bagel with Cream Cheese

What Makes a Lunch Graphic

http://www.lunchapp.com

Free/Reduced Lunch
Complete the Free and Reduced Lunch Application online now at www.LunchApp.com

Send Money to School Logo


Prepay for meals online using a credit or debit card at www.SendMoneyToSchool.com