Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District
Turkey Wrap

Elementary School Lunch Menu

Lunch $2.90
Reduced Lunch $.40
Breakfast $1.50
Milk $.50
Bottled Water $.75

Download Printable Lunch Menu

Download Elementary Menu Carbohydrate Count


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Thumb tack District Dates

Questions or Comments? Please contact the Nutrition Department at 248.623.8001 or email: slsummers@clarkston.k12.mi.us. USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Join Us for Breakfast!

Breakfast is an important part of everyone's day and prepares young minds for learning. The Food Service Department provides a balanced breakfast daily at the following schools: AE, CE, IE, NSE, PKE, and SPE.

A full student breakfast includes a choice of an entree supplying whole grains, fruit and choice of milk and/or juice.

Breakfast Served Daily:

Assorted whole grain, reduced sugar cereal, Pop Tarts, muffins, granola bars and Benefit bars.

Monday - Pillsbury Frudel (cherry-filled pastry)
Tuesday - Banana bread with yogurt
Wednesday - Pancakes
Thursday - Pillsbury Mini-Cinni's
Friday - Bagel with Cream Cheese

What Makes a Lunch Graphic

http://www.lunchapp.com

Free/Reduced Lunch
Complete the Free and Reduced Lunch Application online now at www.LunchApp.com

Send Money to School Logo


Prepay for meals online using a credit or debit card at www.SendMoneyToSchool.com