Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District

Business Office

Contact

Mary Beth Rogers, Executive Director of Business Services
mbrogers@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5410
F: 248.623.5450

Jarrod Berkey, Accounting Supervisor
jmberkey@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5403
F: 248.623.5450

Amanda Wilcox, Payroll Coordinator
abwilcox@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5425
F: 248.623.5450

Renee Letchworth, Payroll Assistant / IS Coordinator
rmletchworth@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5427
F: 248.623.5450  

Julie Frazzini, Accounts Payable Assistant
jafrazzini@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5407
F: 248.623.5450

Sue Guoin, Athletic Finance / Business Office Assistant
smguoin@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.5418
F: 248.623.5450

Mission Statement

Clarkston Community Schools creates a learning environment where students, staff, and families are challenged, healthy, engaged, safe, and supported.