Skip To Main Content

Meet the Board


Clarkston Foundation Board



The Clarkston Foundation is proud to serve and support the students and staff of Clarkston Community Schools! The Board and its team is comprised of a dynamic group of community members who volunteer their time and efforts year-round.

Would you like to be involved? Please contact the Board at anytime, and learn how you can help contribute to the mission of the Clarkston Foundation.

Thank you to Clarkston High School Students Kristen Lucero and Grant Mathews, students in Digital and Advanced Photography, for the photographs.

Clarkston Foundation Board

Bart Roeser


CF President Dave Coin

Dave Coin


Clarkston Foundation Board

Janlaee Grainer

Jim Evans

Jim Tedder


Matt Evans

Clarkston Foundation Board

Courtney Eastman


Clarkston Foundation Board Member Anne Moshier

Anne Moshier

Heidi McClain

Jimmy Johnson

Tyler Sajan


Matt Mikola

Nancy Mahoney