Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District

District Calendar



Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 9
Board Meeting
Tue, May 10
Young Fives Orientation
-
Young Fives Orientation
-
Young Five's Orientation
-
Wed, May 11
5th Grade JOI Club Meeting
-
PTO Membership Meeting
-
Fri, May 13
3rd Grade-Clarkston Family Farm
-
Fire Drill
-
7th Grade Spring Carnival
-
Spring Fling
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29

Filter Results

Search the calendar

Date Range
-
ParentVUE logo