Main Menu

Explore More

Clarkston Community School District

District Calendar



Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Rhs Picture Re-Take Day
-
Wed, Oct 30
Orchestra Concert, 7/9/chamber
-
Thu, Oct 31
Nse Classroom Harvest Parties
-
Ie Halloween Parade
-
Ie Halloween Parties
-
Ble Halloween Parties
-
Spe Classroom Halloween Parties
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sms ELECTRONIC RECYCLING
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Pke Picture Retake Day/HR Imaging
-
Tue, Nov 5
Nse Fall Picture Re-take
-
Spe PTA Board Meeting
-
Ble Ski/ Snowboard Club Meeting
-
Band-O-Rama, marching/SWE/8th
-
Wed, Nov 6
Chs Wolf Time
Rhs Financial Aid Representative
-
Sms Cross Country Banquet at CJHS
-
Thu, Nov 7
Spe Muffins in the Morning
-
Spe PTA General Membership Meeting
-
Ble FIRE DRILL
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Filter Results

  • Andersonville Elementary School
  • Bailey Lake Elementary
  • Clarkston Elementary School
  • Clarkston High School
  • Clarkston Junior High School
  • District Calendars
  • Early Childhood Education Center
  • Independence Elementary School
  • North Sashabaw Elementary School
  • Pine Knob Elementary School
  • Renaissance High School
  • Sashabaw Middle School
  • Springfield Plains Elementary School

Search the calendar

Date Range
-
ParentVueStudentVue