Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
CHS Girls Golf team members

How to View a Team Schedule

1. Click the blue funnel icon at the top of this page.

Click the Blue Funnel

2. Select the team schedule you'd like to see and click "Apply."

Select a Team

3. You team should now be displayed.

Search the calendar

Date Range
-