Skip To Main Content

Class of 2021 Graduates Honored

SeniorScholars 2021

Congratulations, Class of 2021 Senior Scholars!

(Senior Scholars share reflections on the CCS YouTube Channel

  • Katrina A. Brumbaugh
  • Nathan G. Clark
  • Ava M. Corsiglia
  • Nathan A. Dimmer
  • Matthew A. Drutis
  • Noah J. Fasczewski
  • Meghan K. Finnerty
  • Melissa M. Gertsch
  • Eric T. Gohl
  • Julia K. Heilman
  • Cameron K. Hempton
  • Anna J. Hillman
  • Molly J. Hoffman
  • Morgan E. Hunter
  • Owen A. Kolean
  • Matthew J. Mayernik
  • Owen M. Meyer
  • Danielle M. Norrito
  • Erik J. Rosenkranz
  • Grace O. Sielinski
  • Henry R. Sprague
  • Kayla G. Stark
  • Parker B. Szachta
  • Brendan J. Willis
  • Jacob J. Zelinski

Senior Awards and Scholarships

(Watch this event on the CCS YouTube Channel

Department Awards

Art - Brynn McConnell
Band - Riley Beernink
CSM Tech/Science - Erik Rosenkranz
CSM Tech/Math - Rachel Andres
Drama - Halee Tisler
French - Lillian Schuster
German - Erik Rosenkranz & Jason Rosenkranz
IB - Anna Hillman
Japanese - Seayoun Lee
Language Arts - William Popsy
Math - Meghan Finnerty
Music Vocal - Paige Colby
Orchestra - Melissa Gertsch
Science - Matt Drutis
Social Studies - Nathan Clark
Spanish - Max Kirby
Yearbook - Alyssa Evanson
Principal Award - Olivia K. Tamborra
Career & Technical Education

  • Info Tech - Martin Cordoba
  • Business - Logan Miracle
  • Engineering & Construction - Eric Gohl
  • Education FCS & Media - Willow Christensen

Clarkston Elementary Scholarships

  • Andersonville - Connor Aiken, Katherine Carmean
  • Bailey Lake - Jackson Lambouris, Brendan Willis
  • Clarkston Elementary - Emily Pyscher
  • Independence - Madison Spurlock, Hannah Hitchcock
  • North Sashabaw - Owen Meyer
  • Pine Knob - Melina Marshall, Olivia Tamborra
  • Springfield Plains - Kate Gualtieri

Senior Athletic Awards

Outstanding Male Athlete - Benjamin J. Haas
Outstanding Female Athlete - Olivia G. Toderan

Community Awards & Scholarships

Outstanding Thespian Award - Halee Tisler
Barb Gibson Scholarship - Quinton Muhleck
Supporting Player Scholarship - Victoria Knieper
Bowman Auto Group - Audrey DeKoninck, Brendan Willis
Carolyn Lussenhop Performing Arts Scholarship - Kaylee Phillips
CEA Scholarship - Julia Cameron, Meredith Morris, Carigan Price, Olivia Toderan
Clarkston Choir Booster - Paige Colby, Jacob Szettella, Brady Stewart
Clarkston Optimist Club - Kate Gualtieri, Kevin Hardtke, Parker Szachta, Olivia Toderan
Clarkston United Methodist Church Frank Russell Memorial Scholarship - Cameron Hempton, William Popsy, Grace Rousell, Kennedy Rusnell, Brendan Willis
Clarkston Farm & Garden Club - Nathan Dimmer, Madison McGraw, Owen Meyer, Lillian Schuster
Elwin Brown Masonic Education Scholarship (Cedar Lodge No. 60) - Nathan Dimmer
Gary Davis/Math Department Scholarship - Nathan Dimmer, Olivia Toderan, Carigan Price, Elizabeth Giordano
PTSA - Hannah Graves, Katherine Jeung, Kaelyn Kaul, Brandon Massey, Susanna Metz, Matthew Rozman, Leah Stawara, Olivia Toderan
Tyler Sajan Dual Enrollment Scholarship - Meredith Morris

CHS Military Signing

We are pleased to present the 2021 Clarkston High School military signees who were honored May 10 in a special ceremony (watch this event on the CCS YouTube Channel). 

  • Chloe Case - Army
  • Tessa Goss - Air Force
  • Anna Hillman - Army Reserves/ROTC
  • Gavin Multhaupt - Navy
  • Brock Rotter - Army
  • Andrew Stark - Marines
  • Paige Workman - Army ROTC

Read more about our Class of 2021 Celebrations and how you can get involved at

About Clarkston Community Schools: Clarkston is a highly regarded school district with an enrollment of nearly 7,100 students. We have seven elementary schools (K-5), one middle school serving grades 6-7, one junior high for grades 8-9, and Clarkston High School, which serves students in grades 10-12. We also have a virtual academy, an Early Childhood Center serving children ages 3-5, and an alternative high school/community education facility. Clarkston Community Schools students are well-prepared for a future that excites them, and believe that they can achieve their dreams. The mission of Clarkston Community Schools is to create a learning environment where students, staff, and families are challenged, healthy, engaged, safe, and supported.

Read more Clarkston Community Schools News at

Questions or Feedback? Email

Media Contact: Mary Ellen Rowe, Director of Marketing and Community Relations (248) 623-5460.

There are no news posts to display