09.19.14

                       2013-2014 PTA

                     Executive Board - Springfield Plains

 

Name 

 

Position

Contact

 Jacquelyn Hasenfratz President  jhoz@comcast.net
 Kristy Brandon 1st Vice President kristybrandon@hotmail.com
 Nichole Dean 2nd Vice President nd1900@gmail.com
 Denise Rusnell 3rd Vice President rusnell_denise_a@lilly.com
 Anna Muzzy Secretary amuzzy@rockmeusa.com
 Janel Sadowski Treasurer sadowskigirls@comcast.net
 Barb Line Assistant Treasurer robbarb@aol.com
 Rob Ehrenberger Membership Coordinator rob_ehrenberger@yahoo.com
 Cheryl Sissom Volunteer Coordinator purplecheryl@live.com
 Laura Figa Homeroom Coordinator jlfiga@yahoo.com
 Nancy Mahoney Principal namahoney@clarkston.k12.mi.us
 Beth Rogers Teacher Representative barogers@clarkston.k12.mi.us