September 16, 2014

 

CJHS PTA BOARD

2014-2015


PRESIDENT: Ruth Dargay

dargay1@comcast.net

 

 

  

1ST VICE PRESIDENT:  Fred Koehler

Clarkstonfred@live.com

 
  

2ND VICE PRESIDENT:  

Jane Snider

jsnider004@icloud.com

  

SECRETARY: Janet Porter  

jporter1503@comcast.net

 

 

TREASURER:    Amy Metz

amymetz@att.net

 

  

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER:  Liz Csizmadia

csizmadial@oakgov.com

 


  

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:  Kim Hardtke

hardtke@comcast.net

 

  

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER:  Kathleen Vondette

-Website-

p_von@yahoo.com

 

 

  
COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS 
  

HOSPITALITY:


cjhshospitality@clarkstonpta.org

 


 


  

WAYS AND MEANS:  

cjhswaysandmeans@clarkstonpta.org

PASSIVE FUNDRAISING:  

cjhsfundraising@clarkstonpta.org

 

  

SCHOOL BEAUTIFICATION:  

cjhshospitality@clarkstonpta.org

 

  

HEALTH & WELLNESS: 

Dawn Collica           collica187@comcast.net

Carol Scheil             carolmscheil@gmail.com


 
  

STUDENT SOCIAL EVENTS:  


cjhssocials@clarkstonpta.org

cjhssocials@clarkstonpta.org