Clarkston High School PTSA

2015-16 Board Executives & Chairs

President (Team Captain)

Cheryl McNeil                       mcsemcn@aol.com

1st VP/Ways & Means (mini-grants)

Ruth Dargay                         dargay1@comcast.net

Treasurer

Joyce Kaufman                       joycekaufman@live.com

Secretary

Shawn Chamberlain                   wdcham@sbcglobal.net

Membership Officer

Kim Hardtke             hardtke@comcast.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Dianna Zabinski                     MIZABS14@gmail.com

Website Mgr & Public Relations

Gary Kondrat                        garykondrat@yahoo.com

Reflections Chair (w/CHS staff contact)

Nancy Ritchie                        njr1030@comcast.net

Ryan Eisele (CHS contact)

Advocacy Chair

Amy Metz                       amymetz@att.net

Conference Dinners

Tracy Bowman                   tbgb96@comcast.net

Jen Genter   j0119g@comcast.net

Senior Awards Reception

OPEN

Staff Appreciation Week/Luncheon

Tonya Cunningham tonya.clarkstoncoalition4youth@gmail.com

Health & Wellness

Dawn Collica                     collica187@comcast.net

Angela Avery   thecounselingstudio@gmail.com

School Beautifìcation

Gary Kondrat                         garykondrat@yahoo.com

Directory & Resource Guide

Kathy McCarty                        3boysnme@comcast.net

Senior Scholarship Administration

OPEN

Parent Advisory Team (PAT) Rep

OPEN

Kroger Rewards

OPEN

Career Seminars

Vanessa Hamilton vhamilton@provide.net

Member at Large

Debbie Anderson danderson383@msn.com

Diana Casetti   mdcasetti@gmail.com