Welcome!

We are your PKE PTA Board.  We are parents.  We are volunteers.  Some of us work outside the home, some of us work from home, and some of us have other volunteer efforts.  We all have chosen to give a piece of ourselves to PKE because we care about the school, our children and your children.

Reach out to us if you have a question.  Stop us in the hallway and chat (one of us is almost always at the school at some time during the day).  We all want to make PKE great — but we can't do it alone.  You are important to us and we value your feedback.


PresidentZana Benjaminzanabenjamin@hotmail.com 248.403.1511
1st Vice PresidentChristine Cairns christinecairns@att.net 248.393.7744
2nd Vice President Katie Charter  charter518@msn.com 248.730.4380
Treasurer Corrie Rubycorrieruby@gmail.com 248.931.1190
Asst. TreasurerTricia Elston tricia.elston@onstar.com 
Secretary Stacy Garrison garrison48348@yahoo.com 248.842.6772
Passive Fundraising Anne-Marie Williamsonjamwilliamsons@aol.com248.393.0902
Membership Vicki Uebbinguebbing@ameritech.net 248.620.4903
Volunteer Coordinator Linda Mayerniklmayernik@yahoo.com 248.891.1842