Welcome!

We are your PKE PTA Board.  We are parents.  We are volunteers.  Some of us work outside the home, some of us work from home, and some of us have other volunteer efforts.  We all have chosen to give a piece of ourselves to PKE because we care about the school, our children and your children.

Reach out to us if you have a question.  Stop us in the hallway and chat (one of us is almost always at the school at some time during the day).  We all want to make PKE great — but we can't do it alone.  You are important to us and we value your feedback.


PresidentChristine Cairnschristinecairns@att.net248-214-7755
Vice PresidentStefanie Cranesrparis22@gmail.com248-835-5062
Vice President Katie Charter charter518@msn.com248-730-4380
Treasurer Corrie Rubycorrieruby@gmail.com 248-931-1190
Asst. TreasurerTricia Elstontricia.elston@onstar.com248-391-6191
Secretary Stacy Garrison garrison48348@yahoo.com 248-842-6772
Passive Fundraising Anne-Marie Williamsonjamwilliamsons@aol.com248-393-0902
Membership Vicki Uebbinguebbing@ameritech.net 248-620-4903
Volunteer Coordinator Linda Mayerniklmayernik@yahoo.com 248-891-1842