Welcome!

We are your PKE PTA Board.  We are parents.  We are volunteers.  Some of us work outside the home, some of us work from home, and some of us have other volunteer efforts.  We all have chosen to give a piece of ourselves to PKE because we care about the school, our children and your children.

Reach out to us if you have a question.  Stop us in the hallway and chat (one of us is almost always at the school at some time during the day).  We all want to make PKE great — but we can't do it alone.  You are important to us and we value your feedback.


PresidentAndrea Rozmanaroz.03@gmail.com

248.894.5495 

1st Vice PresidentStacy Garrisongarrison48348@yahoo.com248.842.6772
2nd Vice President Dina Borchardt ddborchardt.db@gmail.com

248.802.7460

Treasurer Shelley Richardson shrichardson1@gmail.com 734.645.7503
Asst. TreasurerCorrie Rubycorrieruby@gmail.com

248.931.1190

Secretary Anne-Marie Williamson jamwilliamsons@aol.com 248.393.0902
Passive Fundraising Vicki Uebbing uebbing@ameritech.net 248.620.4903
Membership Vonny Husain vhusain@hotmail.com 248.802.7292
Volunteer Coordinator Linda Mayerniklmayernik@yahoo.com 248.891.1842